Skip to content

Me, Myself and I

June 26, 2016

I’m Proud that I am a Caucasian Western European American Man! I am tired of being down graded and focused on as a member of a group portrayed as a source of problem in the world. I take pride in saying this. It certainly does not say that I despise, belittle, condemn, oppress or hate anyone else. It simply means I am what I am and I have no apology for this being and I find satisfaction in this reality. I am Scott, I am Welsh, I am British, I am Canadian, and I am All American. As in the sixties the Establishment said about America: Love it or Leave it, now I say about me Like it or Lump it! 😄

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

